Form Tutor Contact Information

Form Tutor Contact Information

The Form Tutor/Pastoral Manager is the first point of contact for any queries. Below you can find a complete list of Form Tutors and Tutor Groups.

Tutor Groups: 2017 - 2018 Eltham Hill School  
FormTutorsEmail
7ERichard Lukerluke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7LEwa Stawnaestawna@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7TJenny Robertsjroberts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7HTheodore Botchwaytbotchway@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7AEdwin Igueeigue@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7MHumphrey Okagbarehokabare@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage LeaderDena Sullydsully@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerDawn Stevensdstevens@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8ELuke Cameronlcameron@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8LWillietta Afadiwafadi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8TShuhena Begumsbegum@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8HEmma Ruffleseruffles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8AEngela Kearneyekearney@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8MChantelle Griffithscgriffiths@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8GRosario Dell'Uomo d'Armerdelluomodarme@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8SSarah Rackleysrackley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage LeaderDena Sullydsully@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerAyesha Lahai-Tayloralahaitaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9EChristina Johncjohn@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9LWilliam Kainyahwkainyah@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9TRussel Dobsonrdobson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9HEmily Costonecoston@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9ACallie Pollardcpollard@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9MCharlotte Caseccase@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9GEsme Davies-Woolfedavieswoolf@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9SAmbili Abrahamaabraham@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage LeaderHeather Taylorhtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerGloria Williamsongwilliamson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10ECaroline Lockeclocke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10LAde Sojirinasojirin@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10TVishakha Manochavmanocha@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10HVictoria Fernandezvfernandezbrav@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10ALionel Cloareclcloarec@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10MNicole Asiwenasiwe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage LeaderHeather Taylorhtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerDiane Mullinsdmullins@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11EEmma Sewellesewell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11LAimee King-Thorpeakingthorpe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11TEmily Nealeeneale@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11HHelen Joneshjones@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11AKaty Howeskhowes@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage LeaderHeather Taylorhtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerDebbie Colombeaudcolombeau@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12ERosie Osbornerosborne@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12LEdelia Skirvingeskirving@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12TGrace Mullanegmullane@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12HTemi Olaleyetolaleye@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12AJulia Knowlesjknowles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Student ManagerStephanie Comisscomis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13EAde Barberabarber@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13LAllison Ziontsazionts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13TDi Smethurstdsmethurst@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13HBen Bishopbbishop@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13AJudith Parkejparke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13MClare Keyckey@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Student ManagerStephanie Comisscomis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk