Form Tutor Contact Information

Form Tutor Contact Information

The Form Tutor/Pastoral Manager is the first point of contact for any queries. Below you can find a complete list of Form Tutors and Tutor Groups.

Tutor Groups: 2016 - 2017 Eltham Hill School 
FormTutorsEmail
7ELuke Cameronlcameron@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7LWillietta Afadiwafadi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7TAlice Pascualapascual@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7HEmma Ruffleseruffles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7AEngela Kearneyekearney@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7MChantelle Griffithscgriffiths@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7GKaty Burchkburch@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
7SSarah Rackleysrackley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage 3 LeaderDena Sullydsully@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerAyesha Lahai-Tayloralahaitaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8EJackie Taylorjtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8LJacklyn Takpijtakpi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8TRussel Dobsonrdobson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8HDuale Saiddsaid@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8ACallie Pollardcpollard@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8MGrace Mullanegmullane@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8GSumreen Salimssalim@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
8SEdelia Skirvingeskirving@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage 3 LeaderDena Sullydsully@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerDawn Stevensdstevens@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9ECaroline Lockeclocke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9LIsobel Clarkeiclarke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9TVishakha Manochavmanocha@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9HAsha Patelapatel@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9ALabake Oloyedeloloyede@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
9MNicole Asiwenasiwe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage 4 LeaderHeather Taylorhtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerDiane Mullinsdmullins@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10EEmma Sewellesewell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10LAimee King-Thorpeakingthorpe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10TEmily Nealeeneale@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10HHelen Joneshjones@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
10AKaty Howeskhowes@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage 4 LeaderHeather Taylorhtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerDebbie Colombeaudcolombeau@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11ERichard Lukerluke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11LVictoria Fernandezvfernandez@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11TAllison McDermottamcdermott@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11HSylvie Valere-Wanoghosvalere@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
11AJenny Robertsjroberts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Key Stage 4 LeaderHeather Taylorhtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Pastoral ManagerGloria Williamsongwilliamson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12EAde Barberabarber@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12LAllison Ziontsazionts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12TDi Smethurstdsmethurst@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12HBen Bishopbbishop@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12AJudith Parkejparke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
12MClare Keyckey@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Student ManagerSue Marshall/Stephanie Comissmarshall@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk/scomis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13ERosie Osbornerosborne@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13LJulia Knowlesjknowles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13TTumay Gunduztgunduz@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13HCarl Lewisclewis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13ATemi Olaleyetolaleye@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
13MUlka O'Brienuobrien@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Student ManagerSue Marshall/Stephanie Comissmarshall@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk/scomis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk