Staff List

Staff List

Please find the list of all staff working at Eltham Hill School, including job titles/roles. The Form Tutor/Pastoral Manager is the first point of contact for any queries.

First NameSurnameSubject/ResponsibilityEmail
AndreiaAbbaMidday SupervisorN/A
AmbiliAbrahamScience Teacheraabraham@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JoannaAdamsTeaching Assistant (SEND)jadams@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FunmiAdeniyanHealth & Social Care Teacherfadeniyan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
WilliettaAfadiSubject Leader Computer ScienceWafadi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FreemanAppiahDeputy Curriculum Leader Mathsfappiah@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NicoleAsiweLead Practitioner Chemistrynasiwe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
StephenBakerExecutive Chefsbaker@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ShuhenaBegumLead Practitioner RSsbegum@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
CharlotteBensonEnglish Teachercbenson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
BenBishopLead Practitioner Geographybbishop@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ThoedoreBotchwayMaths Teachertbotchway@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
BeverleyBowesMidday Supervisorbbowes@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EllieBrignellCEIAG Coordinatorebrignell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KellyBrooke Midday Supervisorkbrooke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SandyCallacherScience Teacherscallacher@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LilyCarlsenEnglish Teacherlcarlsen@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
CharlotteCaseScience Teacherccase@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LouiseChapmanSubject Leader Product Design lchapman@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KimClarkeTeaching Assistant (SEND)kclarke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RachelClarksonPE Teacher/Head of Year 10rclarkson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LornaClarricoatsTeaching Assistant (SEND)lclarricoats@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LionelCloarecCurriculum Leader - Languageslcloarec@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DeborahColombeauPastoral Support Officerdcolombeau@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
StephanieComisPost-16 Student Managerscomis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JennyCopelandFinance Managerjcopeland@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LohanaCorderoyAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistlcorderoy@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JessicaCosta English Teacher jcoasta@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmilyCostonMFL Teacher/Leader for Student Leadershipecoston@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RebeccaCreanVice Principal (Post-16 and Partnerships)rcrean@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MaureenDadsonHigher Level Teaching Assistant (SEN/Humanities) mdadson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EsmeDavies-WoolfScience Teacheredavieswoolf@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
VictoriaDelaneyVice Principal (Teaching and Learning)vdalaney@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RosarioDell'Uomo d'ArmeArt Teacherrdelluomodarme@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Lia-CherieDewickScience Technicianldewick@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmmaDoyleData Input Administratoredoyle@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NathalieDrysdaleFrench FLAndrysdale@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MichaelaDugganKitchen AssistantN/A
GaryDuncanMaths Teachergduncan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emmanuel DzontohLead Practitioner Physicsedzontoh@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MaxineFergusonVice Principal (Curriculum and Inclusions)mferguson@elthamhill.greenwich.uk
VictoriaFernandez-Bravo AstileroSubject Lead - Spanish vfernandezbrav1.203@lgflmail.org
KaranFlahertyMRO/Admin/Finance Assistantkflaherty@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DaveFoleyFacilities and Infrastructure Management Lead dfoley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Alexandra Foulds Behaviour Support Workerafoulds@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RichardGeorgeScience Technicianrgeorge@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ClaireGillArt Development Assistantcgill@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
TumayGunduzLead Practitioner Mathstgunduz@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KarenHartnellAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistkhartnell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
PaulHefferSenior Deputy Facilities Managerpheffer@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MaryHirthLearning Resource Centre Managermhirth@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KatyHowesPE Teacherkhowes@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
IanHumphreysDeputy Facilities Managerihumphreys@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ToniHumphreysKitchen AssistantN/A
AnnHuntKitchen AssistantN/A
NeilIlesDirector of Operationsniles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DonnaInwoodCatering Managerdinwood@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JenniferIsaacKitchen Assistantjisaac@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RebeccaJeffreysKitchen Assistantrjeffreys@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ChristinaJohnScience Teachercjohn@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
HelenJonesLead Practitioner PEhjones@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmmaJordanHuman Resources Managerejordan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Meral KeserMidday SupervisorN/A
KennethKeshiMaths Teacherkkeshi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ClareKeyTechnology Teacherckey@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AimeeKing-ThorpeSubject Lead - Media and Film Studiesakingthorpe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JuliaKnowlesLead Practitioner for Teaching & Learningjknowles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JyotiLadwaSenior Science Technicianjladwa@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AyeshaLahai-TaylorPastoral Manager Year 8alahaitaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emma LakeScience Teacherelake@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
CathieLeeMidday Supervisorclee@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
CarlLewisCore Curriculum Leader Literacy & Communicationclewis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NancyLewisExaminations Officernlewis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
VishakhaManochaMaths Teachervmanocha@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Rebekka MarplesFood Studies Subject Lead rmarples@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DebbieMarshallHR Assistant dmarshall@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KathrynMasonKitchen Assistantkmason@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NicolaMayellLead School Administratornmayell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AllisonMcDermottMFL Teacheramcdermott@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JamesMcPhun Deputy Curriculum Leader - English jmcphun@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ShannenMeadowsPsychology Teachersmeadows@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KarenMontague-CookHigher Level Teaching Assistant (Diversity & Integration)kmontaguecook@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AnnaMoreton Music Teacher (maternity cover) amoreton@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SamanthaMortonAttendance Assistantsmorton@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DianeMullinsPastoral Support Officerdmullins@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DebbieNelsonMidday Supervisordnelson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JanisNewmanAttendance and Behaviour Managerjnewman@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ClaudetteNoelRS Teachercnoel@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
UlkaO'BrienLead Practitioner Historyuobrien@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NoelleO'KellyVice Principal (Standards, Assessment & Reporting)nokelly@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
HumphreyOkagbareCurriculum Leader Numeracy & Data Analysishokagbare@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
TemitopeOlaleyeLP KS5, LP Psychology & Sociologytolaleye@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RosieOsborneSchool Lead Practitionerrosbourne@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KehindeOsundinaScience Teacherkosundina@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JudithParkeDeputy Curriculm Leader - Englishjparke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AlicePascualArt Teacher (Maternity Leave)apascual@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ErikaPodmorePrincipalepodmore@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
CalliePollardDance and P.E. Teachercpollard@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
WilliamPuszykScience Technicianwpuszyk@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SarahRackleyGeography Teacher/Head of Year 9srackley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
BenReeve Lead Practitioner Musicbreeve@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DonnaRickwoodHLTA SENDdrickwood@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JennyRobertsEnglish Teacher/High Achievers Coordinatorjroberts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmmaRufflesSubject Leader Textileseruffles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AliciaRuiz-GamarroSpanish FLAaruizgamarro@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MajaSabicCurriculum Leader Discovery & Innovationmsabic@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RitaSarafianDesign & Technology Technicianrsarafian@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SharonSawyerKitchen AssistantN/A
EmmaSewellMusic Teacheresewell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
PeteSimmonsICT Helpdesk and User Experience (UX) Leadpsimmons@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EdeliaSkirvingLead Practitioner Biologyeskirving@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DianeSmethurstSchool Lead Practitionerdsmethurst@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FayeSmythBehaviour Support Workerfsmyth@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
BolaSofelaData Assessment and Reporting Managerbsofela@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AdefolukeSojirinMaths Teacherasojirin@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LucySpencerCurriculum Leader - Inclusion (SENDCo) lspencer@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DawnStevensPastoral Support Officerdstevens@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DenaSullyKS3 Year Leaderdsully@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FatmaTahaMaths Teacherftaha@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NabsTaibiEVC/Cover Managerytaibi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Aimee-LouiseTaylorSubject Lead PSHEataylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
HeatherTaylorKS4 Year Leaderhtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MichelleTaylorKitchen AssistantN/A
BenitaTchimangaTeaching Assistant (SEND)btchimanga@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KarenThorneAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistkthorne@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JennyTullochReceptionistjtulloch@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SarahTurnerCurriculum Leader Design & Creationsturner@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SylvieValere-WanoghoMFL Teachersvalerewanogho@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DebbieWakelingCover Supervisordwakeling@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ElizabethWaterhouseDeputy CL for Inclusion/Deputy SENDCOewaterhouse@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Polly WhiteAssistant Principal - Behaviour, Safeguarding & Inclusion (DSL) pwhite@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JoannaWhittingtonCurriculum Leader Performancejwhittington@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RahelWuhibSubject Leader Business & Economicsrwuhib@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AllisonZiontsLead Practitioner Health & Social Careazionts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk