Staff List

Staff List

Please find the list of all staff working at Eltham Hill School, including job titles/roles. The Form Tutor/Pastoral Manager is the first point of contact for any queries.

First NameSurnameSubject/ResponsibilityEmail
AndreiaAbbaFood & Textiles Technicianaabba@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AmbiliAbrahamScience Teacheraabraham@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JoannaAdamsLead Learning Support Coordinatorjadams@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FunmiAdeniyanHealth & Social Care Teacherfadeniyan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
WilliettaAfadiSubject Leader Computer ScienceWafadi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NicoleAsiweLead Practitioner Chemistrynasiwe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
StephenBakerExecutive Chefsbaker@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KhaledaBegumMaths Teacher/Head of Year 9kbegum@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
BenBishopLead Practitioner Geography (Sabatical)bbishop@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MirlindaBivolakuScience Teachermbivolaku@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ThoedoreBotchwayMaths Teachertbotchway@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AnnieBowditchAttendance and Student Services Managerabowditch@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EllieBrignellCEIAG Coordinatorebrignell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KellyBrooke Midday SupervisorN/A
JaneCahillCurriculum Leader for English/Mediajcahill@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SandyCallacherScience Teacher (part time)scallacher@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LilyCarlsenLead Practitioner for Oracy /English Teacherlcarlsen@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
CharlotteCaseScience Teacherccase@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
GinoniChandraboseMaths Teachergchandrabose@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KimClarkeTeaching Assistant (SEND)kclarke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LornaClarricoatsTeaching Assistant (SEND)lclarricoats@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LionelCloarecCurriculum Leader - Languageslcloarec@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DeborahColombeauSafeguarding & Wellbeingdcolombeau@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JennyCopelandFinance Managerjcopeland@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JessicaCosta English Teacher Jcosta@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmilyCostonMFL Teacherecoston@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RebeccaCreanDeputy Headteacher/(Post-16 and Partnerships)rcrean@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EsmeDavies-WoolfScience Teacheredavieswoolf@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
VictoriaDelaneyDeputy Headteacher/(Teaching and Learning)vdelaney@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmmaDoyleData Input Administratoredoyle@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RachelDraytonPE Teacher/Head of Year 11rclarkson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MichaelaDugganKitchen AssistantN/A
Emmanuel DzontohLead Practitioner Physicsedzontoh@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MaxineFergusonDeputy Headteacher/(Curriculum and Inclusions)mferguson@elthamhill.greenwich.uk
VictoriaFernandez-Bravo AstileroSubject Lead - Spanish vfernandezbrav1.203@lgflmail.org
KaranFlahertyMRO/Admin/Finance Assistantkflaherty@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DaveFoleyFacilities and Infrastructure Management Lead dfoley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Alexandra Foulds Wellbeing Practitionerafoulds@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SimoneGeorgeMedia/English Teachersgeorge@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ClaireGillTextiles Teachercgill@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KarenHartnellAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistkhartnell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
PaulHefferSenior Deputy Facilities Managerpheffer@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MaryHirthLibrarianmhirth@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KatyHowesPE Teacherkhowes@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
IanHumphreysDeputy Facilities Managerihumphreys@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ToniHumphreysKitchen AssistantN/A
DylanHumphreysScience Techniciandhumphreys@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AnnHuntKitchen AssistantN/A
DonnaInwoodCatering Managerdinwood@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JenniferIsaacKitchen AssistantN/A
RebeccaJeffreysKitchen AssistantN/A
HelenJonesLead Practitioner PEhjones@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MeganJonesHead of Year 7/PE Teachermjones@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmmaJordanHuman Resources Managerejordan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MishaKennyEnglish Teachermkenny@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Meral KeserMidday SupervisorN/A
KennethKeshiMaths Teacherkkeshi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ClareKeySubject Leader for Product Designckey@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AimeeKing-ThorpeSubject Lead - Media and Film Studiesakingthorpe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JackKnightleyGeography Teacher/Head of Year 13jknightley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JuliaKnowlesLead Practitioner for Teaching & Learningjknowles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JyotiLadwaSenior Science Technicianjladwa@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AyeshaLahai-TaylorSafeguarding & Wellbeingalahaitaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emma LakeScience Teacherelake@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
CathieLeeMidday Supervisorclee@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NancyLewisExaminations Officernlewis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RebecaLineenStudent Welfare/Admin Assistantrlineen@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
VishakhaManochaMaths Teachervmanocha@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Rebekka MarplesFood Studies Subject Lead rmarples@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SandraMarquesArt Development Assistantsmarques@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DebbieMarshallHR Assistant dmarshall@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KathrynMasonKitchen AssistantN/A
RachelMattonPost 16 Student Managerrmatton@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NicolaMayellLead School Administratornmayell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KellyMcManusMidday SupervisorN/A
JamesMcPhun Deputy Curriculum Leader - English jmcphun@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ShannenMeadowsSubject Leader for Psychologysmeadows@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KarenMontague-CookHigher Level Teaching Assistant (Diversity & Integration)kmontaguecook@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SamanthaMortonAttendance Assistantsmorton@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DianeMullinsSafeguarding & Wellbeingdmullins@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DebbieNelsonMidday Supervisordnelson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AlexandriaNewnhamRaising Standards Leader - Mathsanewnham@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ClaudetteNoelLead Practitioner for Religious Studiescnoel@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ThomasNyakuDeputy Curriculum Leader for Mathstnyaku@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
UlkaO'BrienCurriculum Leader for Global Analysis (Humanities)uobrien@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NoelleO'KellyDeputy Headteacher/(Standards, Assessment & Reporting)nokelly@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
HumphreyOkagbareCurriculum Leader Numeracy & Data Analysishokagbare@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FiyinOlagbajuICT Technicianfolagbaju@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
TemitopeOlaleyeSubject Leader for Sociology/Head of Year 12tolaleye@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RosieOsborneSchool Lead Practitionerrosborne@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JudithParkeDeputy Curriculum Leader - Englishjparke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AlicePascualArt Teacher (Maternity leave)apascual@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JaimePhippsDrama Teacher (NQT)jphipps@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ErikaPodmoreHead Teacherepodmore@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
CalliePollardDance and P.E. Teachercpollard@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SarahRackleyGeography Teacher/Head of Year 11srackley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JacquelineRandallScience Teacherjrandall@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
BenReeve Lead Practitioner Musicbreeve@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FabienneRezioMFL Teacherfrezio@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DonnaRickwoodHLTA SENDdrickwood@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JennyRobertsDeputy Curriculum Leader for English jroberts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmmaRufflesLead Practitioner Textileseruffles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AliciaRuiz-GamarroSpanish Teacher/FLAaruizgamarro@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
BarryRyanLP for Biologybryan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MajaSabicCurriculum Leader Discovery & Innovationmsabic@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EmmaSalesEnglish Teacher/Head of Year 10esales@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RitaSarafianDesign & Technology Technicianrsarafian@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SharonSawyerKitchen AssistantN/A
EmmaSewellMusic Teacher/Leader for Student Leadershipesewell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JoanneSmithDirector of Resourcesjsmith1@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FayeSmythWellbeing Practitionerfsmyth@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
BolaSofelaData Assessment and Reporting Managerbsofela@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AdefolukeSojirinMaths Teacherasojirin@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
LucySpencerCurriculum Leader - Inclusion (SENDCo) lspencer@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DawnStevensPrimary to Secondary Family Liaison Leaddstevens@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RachelStringfellowScience Teacher/Head of Year 8rstringfellow@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DenaSullyKS3 Leaderdsully@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
FatmaTahaMaths Teacherftaha@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
NabsTaibiEVC/Cover Managerytaibi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
HeatherTaylorKS4 Year Leaderhtaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
MichelleTaylorKitchen AssistantN/A
BenitaTchimangaTeaching Assistant (SEND)btchimanga@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
EvisonThomasDigital Marketing and Design Leadethomas@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
XiaoThompsonSubject Leader Computer Sciencexthompson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
KarenThorneAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistkthorne@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JennyTullochReceptionistjtulloch@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SarahTurnerCurriculum Leader Design & Creationsturner@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
SylvieValere-WanoghoMFL Teachersvalerewanogho@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DebbieWakelingCover Supervisordwakeling@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
ElizabethWaterhouseDeputy CL for Inclusion/Deputy SENDCOewaterhouse@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
DanielWatsonScience Teacherdwatson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Polly WhiteAssistant Headteacher/Behaviour, Safeguarding & Inclusion (DSL)pwhite@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
JoannaWhittingtonCurriculum Leader Performancejwhittington@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
RahelWuhibLead Practitioner Business & Economicsrwuhib@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
AllisonZiontsLead Practitioner Health & Social Careazionts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk